Regarding Articles

I do dearly apologize for the lack of new articles for this previous week. I was out of town for the days I usually spend working on new articles, and school has bogged me down pretty well. I’m hoping to get 2 articles up this weekend on either the bird of paradise, baobab tree, daylilly, snapdragons, cyclamen, Pacific Yew, Douglas-Fir, a non-deciduous magnolia, a cycad, an amaryllis, a Xanthosoma or Alocasia, or the ‘dancing plant’. Two of the aforementioned will be uploaded this weekend; I’m leaning towards Douglas-Fir and the bird of paradise at this moment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Important Posts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

