Addressing image use

(This also applies to information as well.)
If there are any forms of media that I have used on this informational journal that interfere with copyright usage in any way, please inform me. I will remove the image upon request, as to to not infringe on anyone’s rights to intellectual or physical property. If you wish to be credited for an image that you, or someone who owns the right to an image, created, please message me so that you can be properly credited.

I am in the process of compiling a list of all the images I have used, where they were from, proper citation, and any disclaimers that come along with it.  (As for any of the images that I explicitly state that I took, you are free to use them as long as they are used for non-profit and educational usage.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Important Posts

Leave a Reply

